You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola, yo soy Flor

Two years? Hahaha, I thought it took me too long when I posted approximately 2 months after opening an account. But better later than never! Welcome to Steemit! I'm not sure if you followed the platform without posting or if you didn't use it at all. But I'm sure that you will love it here :)

I'm looking forward to seeing your photos! What you showed in your post is great and I'm sure there will be many more to come. You can maybe join some discord communities to find friends or you can also join some photography contests to gain larger audience.

If you need any help, don't hesitate to ask me. I will be happy to help!

Have a lovely weekend! :)

Sort:  

Yes, two years! I was a bit skeptical or maybe insecure about myself :/.. but whatever, I just needed to try it.

Thanks for the tips! really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34