You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself - Hey guys, I'm Chris!

Hey Chris, congrats on joining Steemit! It's great having another awesome vegan here. 💪🌱 The community is growing every day!

If you have any questions about the platform, feel free to reach out. ⭐️

Your animals are all so cute 😻 Here are our cats, Skye and Koda
IMG_2836.jpg

I am looking forward to your posts, I would love to learn more about nutrition. I am always looking for more tips to eat healthier. 🥑

Sort:  

Oh thank you, nice to meet you! There seem to be quite a few vegans on here, which is cool 😁 Those are two adorable cats - so cute!! 😍😍 Sure, I'm going to start posting about nutrition very soon 😋 you can also check out my Instagram account, I've been posting there for almost a year already 😁 https://www.instagram.com/fitness_and_nutrition_vienna/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39