You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan, minimalist, to-be-van-dweller and crypto-enthusiast

Hi Roberta, it's great to have another awesome vegan here 💚

I would have loved living the van life, completely off grid! It's not that safe in my country though.

I haven't been to India before, but I definitely will go in the future! I would love to do a yoga retreat!

Today I am grateful for my cats 😻, vegan food and actually the Steemit platform for allowing me to connect with awesome people like you!

Good luck to you and your boyfriend! I am looking forward to your posts. Keep us updated with the van life. ⭐️

Sort:  

Hi dear,

Thank you for your comment. I followed you and will be uploading my veganpizza soon! Yay :) Thank you for your kind words and for talking about what you are grateful for. Gratitude is so important! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99