Introduction Post - Delechex

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey people:)
My name is Yaara, i live in Jerusalem. I'm teaching women the Aviva method which is a method that helps hormonal balance. its amazingly helpful with PMS from my personal experience, it also helps women achieve greater fertility because it pumps the muscles around the womb and stimulates the blood circulation and hormonal system.
img_4042.jpg

Im and audiophile and a part of JLM social radio station and im working on a new blog which deals with psychoactive substances. i studied marine biology for 3 years at a magical place on the most beautiful beach in Israel. I also studied literature arts for two years in J-Town. im writing about my life and i love translating old poems into hebrew. I live by the market in jerusalem so im always surrounded by a lot of fun and people. hope to find my way around here:) my dream is to live in a community and share my life with beautiful souls.
Love
21368865_10155151412556028_5396880009650510545_o.jpge

Sort:  

Hi yara
Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join me at @mo7a

thank you for the warm welcome:))

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

<3 thank you:))

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

cool:)) id love to hear and see what is going on in korea:)

Welcome aboard! Looking forward to reading about this "Aviva method".

thank you:) and thank you for facilitating this process:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42