[EN] DEL - Welcome Steemit ! (Introduce Yourself Video)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi there !
I'm so glad to write my first post on this platform.
A friend who is also a new guy (@aziatomik) told me about it, and now I am HERE!

Do not hesitate to check my DTube #IntroduceYourself video to have more visual information about myself.

WHO ARE YOU?

me

Florian | 25 yo | France, Paris.
Del-negro is my Steemit Identity.
To answer a possible question, it's related to an old-NBA player called Vinny Del-Negro

WHAT DO YOU DO IRL ?

I have a Master Degree in Network and Telecommunications which allows me to be an IT engineer. That was my student purpose to have this kind of diploma.

I am not a fitness coach or something like that !
I do love sports (see below), but there are more hobbies than my job.

Currently I'm moving to Paris to start a new life with some friends such as @aziatomik

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ?

Foods

Who doesn't like to eat a big burger ? Or a fondue ?

fondue

Sports

Fitness | Bodybuilding | Swimming | Running | Cycling | Football

sports

It's more than a simple hobbie.
Sports are in my life since I'm kid.
Thanks to the bodybuilding I have discovered a new way to live : to have a "healthy" life.
It's not only a physical effort, it's also a mental effort.
Each day you are improving yourself. I love it.
Some sports such as running/cycling give you the chance to discover the world around you : nature, moutains, cities.

Due to these improvements, sometimes I challenge myself : marathons, and recently an Ironman
ironman

I am a crazy guy ! You're right.

I am not looking for the first place, I just want to live these once.
Do you already do Insanity The Asylum ? It's INSANE!

Landscapes

Enjoy the day as the night, look around yourself to see the beauty of your place.

landscape

And more

Singing, dancing like a goat, bowling and more
I say singing ? Yes. Best music ever.

Flashdance - She's a maniac
Celine Dion - My heart will go on

WHAT ARE YOU DOING HERE ?

BE MYSELF

I think I will share some

  • Experiences
  • Tips
  • Fun facts, videos (Yes I have some "fun" videos of myself)
  • And more

WHERE CAN WE FOLLOW YOU ?

Steemit/dTube : @del-negro
Instagram : @vraidel
Smule : @vraidel

THANKS !

Florian / Del-negro


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steemit superman !!

Welcome to steemit man, you will surely enjoy the platform to share your wonderful experience!

Thanks ! It's a pleasure :)

Nice indtroduce

Bienvenue à toi, tu es super continue comme sa !!!

Hey , welcome to steemit !!!! :D

Welcome bro ! :D

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I should have upvoted the french one, mais bon, j'ai fait les deux :-) Bravo! Welcome ! On a besoin de gens comme toi par ici !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94