Hi Steemit I am a photographer and business

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26803695_1659681747428005_988393664_n.jpg
Introducing my name Sayed Jamaluddin from Ulee Glee in Pidie Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia, I am only an unemployed person for the time being just finished college yet no work remains just casual for daily needs so that one day I am talking to a friend who told me about steemit from beginning to end so I was curious about steemit so I deepened what steemit is really like my friend told me, but I've been joining steemit for more than two months but not focus on steemit because I do not understand how to start and how should I do in this steemit, one week ago I tried to reopen the steemit and I headed to tagging Indonesia and I was looking for inspiration from where so I opened some sources from steemit so that a few days I read and read so the idea arose that start we should introduce ourselves first so lebi h interesting so know us and true that this account is genuine is not an inconsiderate account.
26856149_1659681867427993_1190360794_n.jpg
After doing a search of steemit I learned enough so that I can create interesting content so that others like to read the content that we give so that our experience increases and the friend also increases, so far I do not understand what steemit just mediasasi looking sensation or something because I too layman of the internet, and it turns out we have to give original content or the work itself except pictures or photos of others we must give the source from where to take it so we look honest in giving benefits to people not with the results of others, after learning a few days I'm ready to provide interesting content, because during this week I just upload photos just do not give an explanation of the photo.

and there are several other sources of steemit also I read that the habit of aceh people we should throw in steemit because the habit of aceh people to take the results but not useful to others, in steemit we must dare to give content that we can give and who we can master ranging from Software Developer, Youtubers, Analysis of cryptocurrency, Photography, and others. So we already know how much ability or knowledge we've been in, so we're definitely ready to provide content that can make others like to read our content and share each other's experiences with each other also in the opinion of steemit content.
26803631_1659681800761333_382321128_n.jpg
It turns out to be very easy with steemit due to the mutual experience and also can make money though not how much, but the experience is very valuable because we know the various content that people give in steemit so it is easy to spend time to share content although not satisfactory but we are as good as we give the name also berusa give the best.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the community.all the best in 2018.

Hi @dekyet, Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy your blogging experience!

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44