hello friends steemet all this is my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO DEAR steemeans

Hello everyone....
My name is @dekgoh , I am 20 year old, I am from philippines
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @woll, @surpassinggoogle, @bleepkoin, @arcange, @raphaelle, @damarth, @lightsplasher, @teamsteem, @lyndsaybowes, and I want to learn more about

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY introduction

Sort:  

Hello there

Welcome my friend

it's great to know you @dekgoh! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I hope you enjoy your time here, and I am excited to see what you have to offer to this wonderful community! You have my upvote! (If you could follow me that would be wonderful, but either way, welcome!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30