My Introduction From philippines community

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
image
Hello everyone....
My name is @idawati , I am 33 year old, I am from philippines.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @teamsteem, @bleepcoin, @lightsplasher, @mahalo, damarth, @ramta, @taphaelle, @arcange, @surpassinggoogle, @woll, joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.

Stories About My Family


![image]()

Family is one of the most important in human life. Some have a complete family, some are not complete. The family consists of at least Father, Mother, and Child. But if coupled with grandparents, grandparents, uncles, aunts, nephews, cousins, and others. That is including a big family. Not a few of us still live one house with a big family.
image
Maybe still living with a big family is something that makes the family complete and perfect. But what to complete it to be perfect?
image
Okay, this time we'll solve that problem. The perfect family and the perfect family. Maybe everyone wants both. But still most of those who have not understood and understood the meaning.
image
A complete family
image
families with fathers, mothers, and children. Even still have grandfather, grandmother and other brothers. Beautiful is not it? Can be many people at home, the house so never quiet, there are always friends chat at home, and still a lot of attention to us, at home.
image
But what happens if we have a complete family, but never communicate in it? What happens if we have a complete family but we never give more attention and understanding? And what happens when we have a complete family but never thought we existed?
image
All I alamin there. Have a complete family, father, stepmother, half sister at home. They never make me communicate with them or close to them. Nyokap my divorce my father with my father when I was a kid, I never know their problems that why it happened like this now, separated, and my father married again. I never want to ask one of them about the reason they parted, because I never want to know. I never want to know because I do not want it when I am family and my son ngerasain what I alamin.
image
I just always believe in God what His plan is. Because we are all already written in the paper of His destiny to live in this world. We just keep running, making decisions, and continue to be grateful.
image
I just always believe in God what His plan is. Because we are all already written in the paper of His destiny to live in this world. We just keep running, making decisions, and continue to be grateful.
image

  1. Who knows who we were born by whom,
  2. Who knows we get the perfect physical or not,
  3. Who knows we get a good family and environment or not.
    image
    All that is already written on the paper of His destiny. That is fate. Have we been introspecting? Looking at people who are still unlucky of us and there is still one point that they are 'not good' of us?
    image
    Complete but not perfect family is more make us uncomfortable. The characteristics, when they are not at home, we become happy or happy because the house is quiet. When we again fight with one of the family members, we want to go from home / run away. When gathering, we even want to be alone in the room.
    image
    I'm not the type of people who are familiar if not in chat first, because what we always pretentious first if there are still many people who like to assess ourselves not worth it. Not just valuable aja hell, but instead of starting the chat is not difficult? Just simply, "You were in school how?". Simple, and not difficult right? Precisely by starting a chat that we can also judge that the invite chatting that already includes our attention.

image
Complete not necessarily perfect. Like humans, there is no perfect human being, but can only be a useful human being. A complete family is something of an advantage given by God, as proof of how much you are given more people to pay attention to.

The family is perfect
image
Ever seen a kid in an orphanage? Ever watched or read a book about the orphanage? Believe about the story?
image
From a small life in an orphanage without her father and mother, even nobody knows who his father and mother are. Without the affection of a mother, until she was an adult did not even know what a mother's affection.
image
There may be some who do not believe among us what it's like to live in an orphanage. There are people who think, life in the orphanage is good because it can stay with friends and play, to eat already provided, even if lucky, he can be adopted by the rich to be his adopted son.
image
But a small proportion of that is just a discourse that people see in terms of their advantages, who never have the happiness of like a home child who can play and have many friends. And what about having lots of friends can be full of attention? Parents attention.

Those who live in the orphanage can not be said not good, let alone delicious. From a small life to be independent, find the identity must find itself, get the attention of parents? impossible.
image
I have a complete family sometimes jealous of the orphanage. Loh kok? Yep, I do not have friends talking at home, friends vent, share, and mutual attention. Those I've ever seen directly are the ones who can smile in the crowd, although their hearts are always lonely and thirsty attention. Parents.
image
But why do I think that living in the orphanage is a perfect family? Because they can be cheerful outside and inside the house, they can still pass the spirit of living without thinking about whose background and their parents who. Those who become me weak because with the complete geu family situation I can always complain, especially 'completeness' I will be taken by God? Maybe I'm much worse than the orphanage kids.
image
I do not allow a desire to live one roof with my real family. But I just want to make a little '' see '' me, and a little words, "How is today?"

For me that is enough.
image
Children's dreams are simple, can sit a dining table with a complete family and talked a lot about the day's activities.

image
Maybe that's all I can write now, because I just want to pour out this little heart, because nobody wants to give his ears except who reads this. Thank you for understanding and understanding what has been discussed. Life goes on, there's no point waiting for a miracle. Keep trying, God will give us the best regards we always do good :)

My respect to :

@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY introduction

Sort:  

Same here, I believe that Family is one of the most important in human life. I welcome you to the whole new world of Steemit @idawati. Another proficient member added to this amazing community. I hope that you will work with excellence and commitment and will contribute to the overall success! Steem on!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Philipina ????khak khak khak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70