Rebirth of a steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians....Once again its your girl Deinma......Sorry i have not been with you for a while......Trust me, i am back again and back for good...
IMG_20180412_034832_607.jpg
ABOUT MYSELF
Like i said in my other account....I am Deinma Tamunodiepiriye from Rivers state, Port Harcourt. I am a 300level Biochemist in the University of Port Harcourt ...I am easy going and very fun to be with.
I love singing, dancing and painting as well...I am also a model and into the fashion world...
IMG_20180412_034624_904.jpg

I love cooking ..Guess that's why i love food..

MY INTUITION ABOUT STEEMIT
When i was first told about steemit by some friends of mine, i didnt really have much interest initially but seeing how effortlessly they worked.....I just thought to my self..."This must be something good"..... so i decided to give it a try.....

MY PERSPECTIVE ABOUT STEEMIT
Steemit is a platform where young talented people are given the opportunity to do what they are good at and get rewarded for it ......This has greatly motivated me as i can now express my God given talents and learn from others as well.
IMG_20180412_034920_190.jpg
Alright Steemians,I hope i am welcomed once again. I am really happy to be back and promise to give you the very best on my blog.....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @deinma.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you so much i really appreciate

Hello!!
I gave you an up-vote.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you

you are welcome back @deinma. i'm an alumnus of Unique Uniport. good to have you back

You are beautiful, love your style, girl, hehe.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

Almost 35,000 Post In 10 Months From This Account!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Welcome to Steem Community @deinma! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43