Meet Defcon

FB_IMG_1507499937016.jpg
Ha, gotcha!

Who is Defcon? A good question indeed... and in fact.

I am a Product Manager by day, a father & husband by night, and a cryptominer when I should be sleeping.

I'm a vagabond. An atheist with a belief in karma. An American. A biker with a Harley. An international election expert. A swear word aficionado. A pro-level meat smoker. A sometimes asshole. An all the time winner.

20171012_161630.jpg

Me and my trusted started GetzMine -- a crypto mining operation. We mine crypto as a hedge to the volatility of just speculating. We smash bios tunes on AMD, and we beastmode Nvidia rigs. We build rigs for ~$12-15/mh, we colo, and we offer other crypto services.

That is me. That is we. Who are you?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @defconjuan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck with all the upcoming posts. Seem on!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @defconjuan
following you now. :D

The pic. lol. My husband still plays that game daily. I thought he was the only grown man who did that. hehe

Greetings! Steemit is fantastic, and I hope you stick around, and help make the community a better place!

Good Intro post @defconjuan. Thanks for joining the platform. I am @gogogadgetupvote and I Upvote and Resteem intro posts like this one. Just out of curiosity, do you take investments for your miners?

Welcome! Liked the intro and look forward to more. Always like to see characters are always welcomed on this platform. I'm a traveler

Hi ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹... You are doing great job... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Very interesting! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56