Hello Steemit !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone !

My name is Zoran, my passion and love is photography !
I am in photography every day and I really enjoy it !

26.1.18 Slapovi (159).jpg

This picture is taken in waterfalls Krka, Croatia !

I am interested in landscape, art photography, nature and portraits.

4.11 (40).jpg

This picture is taken near Šibenik my hometown .

I am processing my photos in Lightroom and Photoshop but not excessively !

I write poems about love because love is running this world and for a good photo you need lot's of love!

1.2 (197).jpg

I enjoy taking photos of sunsets because then I feel really good, the sky is beautiful colored like the sea.
It is overwhelming !

19.12 (107)-2.jpg

I Greet to all of you i hope we can all hangout here on Steemit.

Greetings from Croatia!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you very much

Hello @Deepsky
You got some really good shots here. Think my favorite is the night photo with the sea an boat.
Welcome to Steemit and looking forward to see more pictures from you.

Regards
@Gyldenhorn

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the sunsets.

Hello I am glad you like sunsets :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you I will :)

thank you :)

whoa nice one zoran...
amazing, thanks for sharing... keep up the good work!
jazaakumullahu khoir

Welcome to steemit🤗

whoa, thanks zoran

Thank you very much

you are welcome

Nice to meet you, @deepsky! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thanks

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62