You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

Sounds great! All good things are more fun when they grow into something better. I'm wondering if we can still do the five minutes freewrite as well as this house? The five minutes freewrite is good for me as I am such a slow poster. Also, we make our own post so that is good too.

I like the little map of the Isle of Write - very cool.

Thank you for making this a fun game :)


Shutterstock

Sort:  

3 @deemarshall

Your comment qualified for the drawing.

The 5-minute-prompt will go on as always. And we always love it when you are participating.I am hoping that your contest will grow a lot!

Thank you. Right, that's good. I'll look forward to seeing how this goes next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76