You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Girl with Stars in Her Eyes and a Dream in Her Heart to Change the World

Thank you @geechidan I'm putting in the work little by little, day by day to achieve my dreams. Teaching is definitely one of the most underrated professions in terms of the disproportionate ratio of value to income and it's unbearably stressful at times. But I love it with every fiber of my being the same way I love writing and painting, and know intrinsically those are the things I'm meant to do. Comfort is definitely important, but discomfort has its value too-- don't forget that! I have no doubt that you will achieve whatever it is you set out for, too! It's unfair that minority groups are viewed the way they are, I will never understand it. But stay positive and I promise I will do the same! We'll both work towards our dreams and the community here, myself included, is always a support system to reach out to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31