Hello !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian. My name is Deea Rizki and I am Indonesian living in Aceh, a province in Indonesia.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-12 at 8.36.47 AM.jpeg

I created this account several months ago and have not post anything yet, because I don't know what to write about. Since I like trying something new and challenge myself, I am trying to write and post regularly I hope I can stay on my words.
Besides, one of my friend said that to begin writing, I need to just write everything that's on my mind. So, here it is (my mind).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think you are really going to like it here. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I really hope you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thank you for the tips and I will make sure to give some efforts so that I could belong here and make new friends :)

Yes, keep it up and you will do well!
See My Latest Post

Hi Deea! I'd be interested in seeing photos of your country or daily life :) That's always a fun way to get in the habit of sharing!

hi ! thank you for the warm welcome to this community. I think we somehow share the same interest like music and fashions :) can't wait to share more :)

Welcome kak...
Jgn lupa d follow back :)

thanks :)

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

hi, thanks for the warm welcome :) I wish you the same too...

Friend. I wish you the best. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations

hi, thank you for offering helps. I do wish I could belong here. Since I like writing but I don't really confident about posting my writing and I think this platform would be a good start

I think you are in the right place. Just be sure to be active on steemit daily and it will work for you👍 Have a great night.

Selamat datang di steemit jangan lupa follow balik yach🙏🙏😁

terima kasih. siippp :)

Wellcome in steemit @dea..!

thank you :)

Congratulations @deea, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

post what you feel like posting, as you can see everyone is friendly here and we like a variety so just be ORIGINAL and you'll be fine :) , Nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60