You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Adam Carter - Independent Journalist, Guccifer 2.0/DNC Hack Debunker

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @adamcarter I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. I for one am an artist from South Africa, I came across Steemit because as of recent our whole country is talking about Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin etc. I am going to give you an Upvote because there is nothing as exciting as getting a random Upvote.

This platform is exciting me more everyday. Lastly if you enjoy art please check out my blog post and remember to give it an upvote ;) or a follow if you are feeling more adventures. Happy Steeming peeps!

https://steemit.com/art/@debart/top-10-artworks-for-today-digital-paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97