Yaay! ☺Singles, it's @dearsingles FIRST post! Enjoy...

IMG_20161015_134858.jpg

Hey Steemians...

Congratulations, you made it dear.
I guess you're wondering, WHO IS SHE?

My name is Sandra, author of @dearsingles.

I'm a traveller, adventurer, curiosity seeker, life long learner, change agent and I generally want to make the world a better place.

Sandra is a zealous blogger born in the early 1990s. I consider myself a citizen of the world as I believe there's only one race - THE HUMAN RACE

I'm a chronic day dreamer, LOL... collector of heels I never wear and hey! I'm a chef too, but my passion lies with writing/blogging😊

I have been blogging professionally since 2015 on other blog platforms until a dear friend introduced me to Steemit.com

Through my experience on the Internet, I've learnt so much that when I write/blog, I always try to be unique and push boundaries.

So, now, you know a little about me...


2017-10-03 12.13.18.png

CAN WE PLEASE TALK ABOUT @dearsingles now?

@dearsingles is an inbound online dating site that covers the topics of dating, love, dating tips, Godly dating, and a whole lot more about relationships.

It provides insight on today's ever growing dating culture with posts regarding the latest findings.
images-6.jpeg

The idea is to help singles around the world to consciously create a beautiful and happy dating life by providing useful blog posts.

You will find a recollection of thoughts and opinions regarding subjects and issues that are of interest to US ALL.

@dearsingles promises to be fun, informative, interactive, life changing, as well as spark up you dating life! So, Dear singles all over the globe, get ready as we explore the dating world together.


PLEASE, read, enjoy and share every posts found on @dearsingles.
Also, feel free to send me any feedback, comment, or suggestions about the blog.

I look forward to reading your emails especially on the days I am swamped with work.

Alternatively, if you have something you would love to see on @dearsingles, such as an idea for a video or a topic for a blog post, just let me know!

Have an interesting article you'd like to share with the world?
Just send me an email. Again, you feedback is ALWAYS welcomed and appreciated.

Finally, I am truly grateful for your visit. Thanks for taking out time to read. I look forward to a beautiful and healthy friendship FOREVER and I hope you have a memorable moment every time you visit.

Please come by again and say HI!

Hope to hear from you soon... kiss kiss💋

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Thank you for your kind words.

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome

Nice to meet you, @dearsingles! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Awww, so sweet. Thank you so much beautiful soul💙

Hi, Dearsingles, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you. I look forward to an amazing relationship on here.☺

welcome here dearie... pls do feel free to explore the environment....

building quality relationship among steemians is the solution to having the best time here...

adios

Sure will! Graciaś ☺

Congratulations @dearsingles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good one! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61