who i am what i see find out and be one with me and my steemit :P

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


who i am
-------------------------.
I am a living, breathing organism signified by the words ‘human being’. I am a material or physical being fairly recognisable over time to me and to others: I am a body. Through my body, I can move, touch, see, hear, taste and smell. The array of physical sensations available to me also includes pain, hunger, thirst, tiredness, injury, sickness, fear, apprehension and pleasure

My Interests
------------------.
I like to bun zoots (smoke weed) and explore the different strains of the earth hence why most my posts will be about them!
I'm also quite interested in Cryptocurrencies, food and funny material

My Main Aspiration.
----------------------------.
is to tell the world about the benefits of the herb

How old am I?
older than you think or am i

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @dean1017 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank u i appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

lets do something new :)
have you ever heard about AMA ;)
yea Ask Me Anything ;)
you can ask people about what you want to know about the field they are in ;)
and ;) many people can ask you about what they need to know about your field :)
that makes you able to face the problems by hard questions ;)

just join here and follow my link :D

https://amafeed.com/?partner=1980

Partner : Mohammed Raafat
Email : [email protected]

G'day @dean1017! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome dean1017! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hey @dean1017, welcome to Steemit :D

Yoyoyo! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I thought I'd send my regards. Here's an upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

if you want more followers and upvotes for free
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865
i got 600 followers

here is a simple strategy for earning (( https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemit-earn/steemit-earning-beginners-strategy-step-by-step ))

thanks enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53