¡Gracias por dejarme nuevo empezar !-¡Hola a todos!

Alt Text hola de nuevo a tdo los mienbro de esta comunidad grandiosa...Quiero decirles q mi antigua cuenta me la bloquearon @Leduan y entonces estoy aqui con mi introduceyourself bueno sin mas preámbulos mi introducción...Hola a todos los miembros de la comunidad de steemit ...Soy diego urriola y soy estudiante de secundaria de Anzoategui,Venezuela , me gusta mi juventud y la aprovecho al máximo, amo a mi familia,me gusta la comida de mi pais en especial la arepa con queso,plátano frito y mantequilla Uff...entre mis gustos también están el salir con mis amigos el cine la playa, etc ...ah también soy fanático al fútbol y es mi mayor pasión , mi equipo favorito el real Madrid y me gusta demasiado cuando hay un clásico contra el Barcelona fc...soy una persona que en los tiempos libres juego fútbol o estoy con mi familia compartiendo.Y en mi planificación en mi mi vida pienso que estudiare,me graduare,trabajare y tendré una familia , una vida común claro pero seguiré jugando fútbol...También le doy las gracias a un amigo llamado Alejandro Gonzalez , es un youtuber q hizo un vídeo sobre steemit. Ademas pienso publicar sobre muchos temas por ejemplo de deporte, vida,comida,etc.

Gracias por leer esto.

Hello again to all the members of this great community ... I want to tell you my old account they blocked me @Leduan and then I am here with my present to myself good without further ado my introduction ... Hello to all the members of the community of steemit ... I am a young girl and partner of high school in Anzoategui, Venezuela, I like youth and experience to the fullest, I love my family, I like the food of my country especially the arepa with cheese, fried plantain and Uff butter ... among my tastes are also going out with my friends, the cinema the beach, etc ... I also like football and my passion, the Madrid team and I like it when I am a classic against FC Barcelona. .. I am a person who is in free time soccer game or I am with my family sharing. And in my planning in my life, I will graduate, I will work and I will have a family, a clear common life but I will continue playing soccer ... I thank a My name is Alejandro Gonzalez, it's a youtuber who made a video about Steemit. I also think about publishing on many topics such as sports, life, food, etc.
Thanks for reading this.

Sort:  

Hola dduh2003

Hello @dduh2003. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Welcome to Steemit dduh2003. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @dduh2003!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3520 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hey dduh2003! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Bienvenido a #STEEMIT

Yo soy de Venezuela - el país mas bello del mundo, a pesar de la situación actual

Si NO dominas steemit muy bien, te recomiendo leer este POST

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@coser/trucos-y-consejos-para-los-recien-ingresados-a-steemit-videos

consejos-trucos-steemit.jpg

Y este es mi ultimo POST por si me quieres votar.....

https://steemit.com/spanish/@coser/guia-practica-de-cortinas-y-cenefas-1a

Benvenid@ a Steemit.
Desde nuestra cuenta @hispanosoy te deseamos ¡BUENA SUERTE! en este nuevo camino que estás comenzando a recorrer.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68