My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! My name is DeWayne. My wife, Becky, and I are joining Steemit in order to share my DeWords from DeWayne. I'm a preacher and former pastor, and these are bulletin articles--my thoughts on a variety of Biblical topics.


()

I'm hoping to share some inspiration, instruction, motivation and love! My other interests include fishing, hunting and bowling. My wife will primarily communicate on Steemit; her interests include politics, Holy Spirit, antique shopping, grandchildren/family, primitive decorating, collecting old books, collecting diamonds/gold, etc.


We look forward to connecting with others on Steemit with similar interests.

Thank You,
DeWayne and Becky

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ddray! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your suggestions.


Welcome to Steemit @ddray!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

YES, I'm interested in your Thoughts for the Day. I will definitely follow you. I appreciate your helpful links as well. Are there Christian groups that I can be a part of here on Steemit?

Hid ddray, Thanks for following.

There is a growing Christian membership, but to be honest I have not sought out any particular groups. Let me know what you find if you do some searching.

Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46