My Entrance To The Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20171207-WA0062.jpg

Hello everyone, I am a graduate in integral education, a teacher in primary education. My work is with children from 7 to 15 years old and it is really satisfying to do so, because it allows me to learn to read one more day and how beautiful life is in the company of children who no longer only teach them, but, that, I also learn from them and consider them as my children. Every day for me is a challenge because when interacting with children it requires a lot of attention and dedication, but above all a lot of love.

IMG-20180125-WA0011.jpg

My name is Darlenis and I am from Venezuela, Anzoategui state, I am 52 years old, married for 33 years, I have three beautiful children and three grandchildren and one in waiting, they are my family because I have always been the most important thing in my life. life, have been my engine and pillar to continue surpassing me every day more.

IMG-20160313-WA0000.jpg

I like the crafts because through it, my creativity, cooking for my family and friends is one of my passions, I like to read, dance and sing although I do not get it very well haha. Enjoy nature like going to the beach, outdoors or just sitting in a park.

I am very excited and grateful to be able to belong to this great community of Steemit, I hope you like everything I want to contribute at the time of writing because I will do it with pleasure.

IMG-20161224-WA0013.jpg

Thanks steemit! Greetings to all readers

Sort:  

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Welcome to steemit and enjoy it.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59