Introducing My self: Hi i'm Dario

#Hey!

I'm Dario, a Venezuelan living outside his home country. I like to write about photography, programming, bitcoin and the life it self.

Currently living in Panamá, enjoying this lovable country and having good times with my family.

I love to photograph sunsets. This one is in Caracas, Venezuela
atardecer1.png

This shot was in Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
atardecer2.png

I will posting my own pictures and my thoughts about what i consider a good life.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hello, Dcarnelutti, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit!
Some wonderful pictures you shared in this post!
I love to see the world through the eyes of others!
I hope you will have a marvelous time here on Steemit creating content and making friends all over the globe!
Best of luck to you!

Hi Dario... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Congratulations @dcarnelutti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @dcarnelutti
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @dcarnelutti I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi there Dario, the scenery is great on your photos, followed since you have shared as good places in panama , i can't wait to see more of them.

Interesting read! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote from me and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47