Introduce my self

Hi , My name is Alladeen , am 39 years old single not married ,Iam from city called Azzawiyah in Libya . I work as an IT programmer in an oil company . I hope to make a progress using steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @daywalker77ly I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi from Australia, and welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit @daywalker77ly, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

assalam o alikum !!
welcome to steemit........ do good work. nice to know about you.
best wishes for you:)

Hi Alladeen, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Sup! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

A new Steemian :-) hello @daywalker77ly you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51