You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!)

Hi bayarecoins, Ive been thinking how to approach this as well. Except I have rare antiques etc. Im trying to work out a clean regular format that may work. good luck with what you are offering. Looks great. Ill let you know if I have any success.
Mick.
20th century Collectables- Newcastle Australia
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@daycrypter/can-steemit-be-the-new-international-buy-and-sell-platform-for-my-comany-20cc-20th-century-collectables

Sort:  

I'll be sure to check this out after I get some rest Mick. Thanks for reach out to me and I'll be sure to get back to you <3

No prob. Steemit has made me sleep deprived lately as well. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51