Can Steemit be the new international buy & sell platform for my comany.. 20cc- 20th Century Collectables

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello fellow steemers, I've been following the crypto space very closely since 2013 and I think that steemit is a huge leap forward. 

I have a great passion for mid century designer lighting and furniture and I can see huge potential in the steemit platform for my company 20cc (20th Century Collectables). Can it be a good place to sell my vintage/antiques for Bitcoin? I can see it working well (cross promoting) with my items already listed on ebay, Gumtree, facebook and www.20cc.com.au. I live in Newcastle Australia and have been fascinated with cryptocurrency since 2013.  20cc has been accepting Bitcoin now for almost 2 years and have not had a sale nor even an inquiry yet. Unfortunately it seems the Novocastrian community is not quiet ready for our wonderful world of Bitcoin yet but I'll give it time. I'm wondering if the Steemit community might be in need of some awesome mid century collectables or rare relics?  I'm very impressed with the crypto communities attitude to commerce and general libertarian values. If there are any Crypto fans local to the Newcastle area drop me an email to [email protected]. I'd love to catch up for a beer or coffee. 

I live in Newcastle Australia and have been fascinated with cryptocurrency since 2013.  20cc has been accepting Bitcoin now for almost 2 years and have not had a sale nor even an inquiry yet. Unfortunately it seems the Novocastrian community is not quiet ready for our wonderful world of Bitcoin yet but I'll give it time. Im wondering if the Steemit community might be in need of some awesome mid century collectables or rare relics?  I'm very impressed with the crypto communities attitude to commerce and general libertarian values. If there are any Crypto fans local to the Newcastle area drop me an email to [email protected]. I'd love to catch up for a beer or coffee. 

Cheers

  About 20CC 

20cc (twentieth Century Collectables) is in Newcastle Australia and sells an impressive range of Retro furniture and lighting that has a high degree of design, quality and originality. We have been dealing in mid 20th century pieces online for more than a decade and now recently in our Newcastle store. We sell a wide variety of pieces from well known international designer furnishings to bizarre “Hardcore” collectables.  

Some of the weird and wonderful things at 20cc

1N8CnRTdPnKEsTUNQ2e2HmVGiuptRuhSgg


Sort:  

Love retro - glad to see bitcoin accepted, hopefully Middle East will catch on asap

Thnx ladypenelope1. May post some items for sale soon.

Great post ◕‿◕

"I do think Bitcoin is the first [encrypted money] that has the potential to do something like change the world." - Peter Thiel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51