You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Project Eleven: A Blockchain-based Organization dedicated to bring Filipino Athletes, Esports Enthusiasts, Musicians and Artists into Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@project-eleven this is a great initiative. I hope it is not exclusive for iligan alone. (which I am sure it's not). As we have a lot of athletes and artists that are wanting to be noticed all over the country. And this initiative open doors for everyone, including me. though I can't that my music is worth noticing.lol.

you have my full-low SP support. :)

Sort:  

Yes, it will not be exclusive for Iligan but we're gonna start first in Iligan since we are still a small organization, thank you so much for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44