Hi Steemit, I'm David. Hola Steemit, Soy David (Eng - Spa)

Hola, mi nombre es David. Primero quiero dar las gracias a Steemit por aceptar mi solicitud y darme la oportunidad de entrar a esta comunidad. Soy de Venezuela, nací y crecí en caracas, y mis raíces son de los andes y de la zona costera del país.
Me gradué de químico porque siempre estoy interesado en saber y entender el por qué y el origen de las cosas del mundo. Entre mis gustos esta la música, el cine, la comida, las ciencias básicas, el deporte, la playa, y a través de este blog trataré un poco de ello, así como las bellezas que existen en mi país.
Tengo muchas amistades pero por la situación que presenta Venezuela la mayoría ha tenido que abandonar el país en busca de mejores oportunidades, por lo tanto mis amigos están regados por el mundo, y espero poder establecer amistades por esta vía también.
WP_20180122_16_07_18_Pro.jpg
Muy pronto estaré subiendo notas interesantes y sabrán un poco más de mí y mis gustos, así que nos leemos pronto!

ENGLISH

Hi my name is David. First I want to thank Steemit for accepting my application and giving me the opportunity to enter this community. I am from Venezuela, I was born and grew up in Caracas, and my roots are from the countries and the coastal area of the country.

I graduated as a chemist because I am always interested in knowing and understanding why and the origin of things in the world. Among my tastes is music, movies, food, basic sciences, sports, the beach, and through this blog, it can also be used in social networks.

I have many friends but due to the situation that Venezuela presents, most of them have had to leave the country in search of job opportunities, therefore, my friends are scattered around the world, and I hope to establish friendships in this way as well.
WP_20180122_16_07_18_Pro.jpg
Very soon I will be uploading interesting notes and they will know a little more about me and my tastes, so we read soon!

Sort:  

Welcome ;) As a chemist you must check out @sco, he has an awesome science blog!

Thank you. Thank you very much for the recommendation!

Hola David, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Hi David welcome and congrats on studying chemistry that is a very tough topic. I hope you will have a lot of fun connecting with other writers on steemit. We have a few friends from Venezuela on the minnow support discord. I hope you’ll come say hello :)

Hello, Thank you very much for the welcome. Sure, I'll go by and say hello.

Bienvenido David, un placer que estes por aqui compartiendo!

Muchas gracias Alex! Esta fino tu blog!

Bienvenidooooooooooo!!!!!

Graciiiaaaasssss!!! ; )

Hello - and welcome to the family.
Cheers mate

Hellooo!!! Thank you very much!

Bienvenido David! Espero conocer un poco más de Venezuela a través de tu perfil.

Te sigo para leernos ;)

Muchas gracias!!! Seguro que si!!!

Heeey... Welcome

Hi David from another David! Welcome to Steem!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65