😍 GIVE AWAY!!!🎈 I’m new on steemit, this place es going to change the world! 👁 -My first post- check to see my story! (En/Es) + GIVE AWAY!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit friends!

This is my first post in this social network and I want to make you a gift!

How ​​to participate?

We all have a photograph that we love. Chose the one you like most and send it to my Email ([email protected]) with its history.
I will personally edit it to re-send the new file with my touch of style.

_DSC4673.jpg

Enjoy my photography and videos!

If you need more information about a particular photograph, ask me in a comment!

I am very excited to be able to publish on this page.
I believe that this social network system is something that will Change the world and it is up to us to stay strong and grow more and more.

Hola futuros amigos de steemit!

Este es mi primera publicación en esta red social y quiero comenzar a conocerlos haciendo un regalo!

Como participar?

Todos tenemos una fotografía que amamos.
Elegí la que mas te guste y mándala a mi Email ( [email protected] ) con su historia. Yo personalmente voy a editarla para re-enviar el nuevo archivo con mi toque de estilo.

Disfruta de mi fotografía y vídeos!

Si necesitas mas datos sobre una fotografía en particular, pregúntame en un comentario!
Estoy muy emocionado de poder publicar en esta pagina, yo creo que este sistema de red social es algo que va a revolucionar el mundo y depende de nosotros que se mantenga fuerte y crezca cada vez mas.

steemit.jpg

Introduction:

*I will make a short introduction about who I am and how I can contribute in this community. *

I'm David, 24 years old, I live in Argentina, a country in the south of Latin America.

Introducción:

Voy a hacer una pequeña introducción sobre quien soy y que es lo que puedo aportar en esta comunidad.

Soy David de 24 anos, vivo en Argentina, un país al sur de Latinoamerica.

_DSC2204.jpg

I grew up in a town in the center of Argentina, a small valley with forests and rivers, of European origin and style. This beautiful town is nestled between small mountain ranges.

The valley has craft beer and beautiful landscapes.

Crecí en un pueblo en el centro de Argentina, un pequeño valle con bosques y ríos, de origen y estilo centro europeo. Este hermoso pueblo esta enclavado entre pequeñas cadenas montañosas.

El valle tiene fabricas artesanales de cerveza y hermosos paisajes.

Here I became a photography lover.

I started with flowers, landscapes and today I devote myself to marketing, fashion and landscape photography.

Aqui me fui haciendo amante de la fotografía.
Empezando con flores, paisajes para hoy en día dedicarme a la fotografía de marketing, fashion y paisajistica.

_DSC4972.jpg

_DSC1435.jpg

32440665_1951026268264214_4403256143225290752_n.jpg

_DSC8224.jpg

DSC02923.jpg

DJI_0002.jpg

  • It is hard to define oneself, because people are indefinable in essence!
    But I'm going to tell you things that I'd like you to know. * 😊

Es dificil definirse a uno mismo, porque las personas somos indefinibles en escencia!
Pero les voy a contar cosas que me gustaria que sepan.
😊

Aspects in which I stand out: / Aspectos en las que me destaco:

These aspects are related to the things that most affect and trap me in life.
Among them are:

*-The visual arts as photography and graphic design.

-Business.

-The world in its complexity*

Estos aspectos tienen relación con las cosas que mas me apasionan y atrapan en la vida.
Entre ellas se encuentran:

*-El arte visual, ya sea fotografía o diseno gráfico.

-Los negocios.

-El mundo en su complejidad.
Amo los paisajes, los aromas, las flores, las montanas y las personas con su belleza física y espiritual.

-La palabra también me apasiona, por eso es que la filosofía sabe como llegar a mi Corazón.*

My business:

  • Rebel since childhood, I could never accept the rules and absurd laws of this system.
    Because everything that happens while we try to prepare ourselves for life, is life. *

**Mi empresa: **

*Rebelde desde pequeño, nunca pude aceptar las normas y leyes absurdas de este sistema. Porque todo aquello que pasa mientras tratamos de prepararnos para la vida, es la vida. *

All these ideas of disagreement were shared with my friends.
This resulted in the start of a company (One Place), decentralized in its logistics to the greatest extent possible, to make international shipments of our products that accompany those people who want a freer, healthier and unattached life.

Todas estas ideas de disconformidad las iba compartiendo con mis allegados.
Esto resulto en el inicio de una compania (One Place), descentralizada en su logística en el mayor grado posible, que realice envíos internacionales de nuestros productos que acompañan a aquellas personas que desean una vida mas libre, sana y sin ataduras.

DSC02173.jpg

For me this was an incredible idea, because I could apply my love to art in this international company.

At that time we already knew where we were targeting as a company, but we did not know what the first product was.

After debating it for a while, we started thinking.
What is missing when you are traveling?
Then we realized that it was the home, the feeling of belonging.

This is where our first product came from:

A hammock for travelers, which can be hang anywhere, and which serves as a bed, as a home in any situation.
We began to sew, after trial and error the first hammocks came out.

Para mi esto era una idea increíble, porque podría aplicar mi amor al arte en esta empresa internacional.

En ese momento ya sabíamos a donde estábamos apuntando como empresa, pero no sabíamos cual era el primer producto.

Luego de debatirlo un tiempo, nos pusimos a pensar.
Que es lo que mas te falta cuando estas viajando?
Entonces nos dimos cuenta que era el hogar, la sensación de pertenencia.
De ahí salio nuestro primer producto:

Una hamaca para viajeros, que se pueda colgar en cualquier lado, y que sirva de cama, de hogar en cualquier situación.
Comenzamos a coser, luego de prueba y error salieron las primeras hamacas.

_DSC2275.jpg

_DSC4856.jpg

In this company I can pour all my art into designs and photography.
Simplicity and efficiency are two premises of One Place.

En esta empresa puedo volcar todo mi arte en diseños y fotografía.
La simplicidad y eficiencia son dos premisas de One Place.

foto instagram-01-01.jpg

We are currently selling in Australia, but we are looking for opportunities to expand our business internationally.
I leave a catalog with all our products and wholesale prices !.

En este momento estamos vendiendo en Australia, pero estamos buscando oportunidades para expandir nuestro negocio mas internacionalmente.
Les dejo un catalogo con todos nuestros productos y precios mayoristas!.

http://anyflip.com/hmcp/kfoq

I hope I have not boring you, and please help me grow!
Follow me if you are interested in being in touch with my future post !.
You will see unseen landscapes and stories not told by anyone before.

Regards! everyone, David.

  • Espero no haberlos aburrido, y por favor ayudenme a crecer!
    Seguime si te interesa estar en contacto con mis futuros post!.
    Vas a ver paisajes no vistos e historias no contadas por nadie antes. *

Saludos! a todos, David.

_DSC5480.jpg

Social media contact: https://www.instagram.com/dbusseti/

Support my photography and business donating steem!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @davidbusseti.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome davidbusseti!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great post and really impressing photos. A warm welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @davidbusseti.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34