Welcome the newest Steemian

It's like catching lightning in a bottle to satisfactorily say a word about myself, surprising right? I'm surprised too.

So, Hi Steemit, take it easy on me while I try to introduce myself.

I'm @davfreeman, a fun loving and easygoing guy. But that's not the main thing. The main thing is my love for writing and my hunger for good works, I mean literary pieces.

So, Steemit has wowed me beyond my wildest dreams. I mean, you guys here are incredibly awesome! There's the super poet @d-pend, with a variety of artistic talent and then there's @adsactly too, whose creativity I can't help but admire. I hope to learn a lot from you guys here, let's be nice.

I'm into creative writing, poetry, music, entrepreneurship, fun and business.

Wow... Steemit, it sucks how a person who could write volumes about a fictional character can basically say nothing about himself.

WHY JOIN STEEMIT?
Could there be a reason to not join Steemit?
First of, thanks to my friend @blessedben who let me know about Steemit. I checked the community and boom! It was all I was looking for.

And am here now, I hope my Steemit story would be a good one, it's up to you though.

HEY STEEMIT!
Yeah, so there's me,
IMG_20180314_103346_858.JPG
And I wish I could send you the 12 pictures I took with different styles, if only that would express my positive attitude towards this community.

And yeah, very important. I'm a Nigerian!
Naija guys, hope una de hear me? Make una no fall dis bro hand oh. Na we get dis place. Na we get am.

Let's get steem!!!

Sort:  

hello @davfreeman from nigeria, welcome and join in steemit. Nice to meet you in a great social media. hopefully you are successful... let's get steem. 😊

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thanks...hope to have a good time


Welcome to Steemit @davfreeman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow... Those links are pretty helpful. Thanks @introbot and @bycoleman. I sure hope to find steemit as as rewarding and informative as you have. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit davfreeman. Best of luck to you!

Thanks... I hope to have a good time here with you.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Oh my!!
How come i havent seen this till now.
Welcome friend.
Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45