You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Blockchaindecrypted.com introduced me! I'll be posting about the blockchain, cryptocurrency & spirituality. Interesting mix no?

Hey Will, it is nice to meet you! Wow I am impressed with your skillset as it regards this place! You are going to be fantastic if you learn how it works and put in the effort to channel your energies. You are great with writing, an analytical mind, plus you have a crypto opinion. All of these things will be helpful.

I am a member of several groups, but the one I am focusing on today is #greetersguild. Its a group of us that got together for the purpose of finding and greeting the new ones as they first get engaged. The platform is amazing, but it can be a little overwhelming to figure out all the things available. So we are literally a couple days old, but made up of some of the finest people you will ever meet.

If you are interested in making some new friends... and getting connected quickly to a pretty awesome group of people, click here:

https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/welcome-to-the-greeters-guild

I wish you the best of luck here and I know you will be great and I look forward to seeing more of your work in the future! :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @davemccoy, I'm checking out your group now :) It's nice to meet you too! I really appreciate the support!!

You should be seeing some of my work in a few hours haha, planning on putting down my first blog post today after doing some more research on how all this stuff works :D

Hey Will I will check it out right now! Its good to see you getting right to work ;) ...

I know everything will be new and there is so much to learn, so don't hesitate to got to my latest post and ask me if you have any questions about anything!

Have fun! And hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70