Sort:  

I just saw your reply and will check out @earthnation-bot, @davemccoy I would like to hear what you find out about it as well.

I will let you know for sure @toddcurry! I would love to see more of these services that actually help the newbies grow which means its got to be profitable to us and not take advantage like many of the bots on the exchange. I'm hoping that they perform with the integrity of @bumper so that I can freely recommend them. ps... if you try them out, please let me know your experiences too.

I agree @davemccoy. We newbies are faced with the challenge of not getting exposure. We can write a great article (or one we are proud of) and not have anyone look at it due to it being buried amongst “junk” posts. I consider the junk posts the ones that are auto-generated by bots or a plagiarized article.

We need the help of services like @earthnation-bot, @lila-wish-genie, @bumper, @originalworks, and
@resteemable (as I learned from you today) to help get us started. I’m appreciative of people who create these services to help minnows start out. (As it also turns out, I learned from @katerinaramm, we’re really a red fish. Not even a minnow!)

You have got it down @beeyou... You have identified all of the ones I believe are helpful to us. And I am adding @katerinaramm just because you have been taught so well. Its a credit to both you and her (I assume), and I'm with you on spreading ways we can improve our success rates and make the community an even better place to be.

As always, love to see that smile (because it always comes with a great message)! Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66