You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, we're new! Team BeeYOU

I love what you are doing here @beeyou... there are so many wonderful things I could say about it. The bottom line though is I completely support you and I think you could have a model for many others. It is awesome that you are "leading", that is what it takes sometime to help others to "get it"... I'm proud of you as a person and I'm happy to connect with you here. You have a nice and pretty face, but your substance behind it is incredible. Very very good and I hope I can help you and your "fellow" beeyous :)

Sort:  

That’s so sweet of you to say @davemccoy. Such a kind and thoughtful comment. We have to find ways to support each other, regardless if it’s in our every day lives or on Steemit. We are all friends in our group and I don’t want anyone to miss out on this chance with Steemit now. If it’s this hard for minnows now, imagine when Steemit gains more traction and goes mainstream.

I would really like us to learn from our experience on here. Contribute what we can to enrich the lives of others as well as our own. Connect with others that share the same interests. Like you for instance. You help newbies out with your quality posts. What makes you more special is the time you spend replying to everyone’s comment. And that’s a lot of comments! 🙂 You are sincere and genuine, and it shows. It is these type of connections and genuine people on here that is what Steemit is about.

A special thank you for supporting us with your resteem. Truly appreciate it!

Every nice comment you made about me, I repeat back to you. I'm so thrilled to know you exist and very excited to learn and experience the future together.

ps...You are absolutely correct about being early and the tasks ahead to make this an even better experience. I am in the process of supporting a new initiative where we "old" steemers support the newbies with our resteems one day of the week. I will contact you and explain it in the next few days, because I think you will be great as one of the founding members that make the rules. (and don't worry, it will be designed to be easy on your time as we all have lots of things going on right now) ;)

Definitely let me know how your initiative works and what ways we can help @davemccoy. Would be honored to be included as one of the founders. If there is one thing I learned from my time here,it is the importance of being part of a community and supporting one another. One can’t be their own island on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27