Sort:  

Thanks, glad you like the bike! I live in Aarhus currently, but have previously been living in both Horsens and Esbjerg.

Really!? World is such a small place :-) I was there in 2010-2011. I did my Erasmus period of six months at VIA University in Horsens studying global business engineering. I also did an internship in a danish company! How about yourself ?

It sure is a small place. I lived in Horsens for about ten years starting in 2001 and then moved to Aarhus in 2011. Horsens is a nice city, but you should really check out Aarhus if you come back to Denmark.

Yes, I have been to Aarhus, very nice the old city center! I have also been at RegensSkov at Randers! CPH is also beautiful, maybe the most nice capital in Scandinavia! And of course to Billund and LegoLand but also to the carnival in Alborg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75