Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI.... STEEMIT
image

My name Daseno, age 49 years, workers in the field of contruction.
I know steem from my friend, am follow the advice of my friend. On September 16, 2017, I'm join with Steem because to expand knowladge, add friends, also to get additional income.
I will show to the word trough steem what is around us because Indonesia is a country rich kingdom.

I hope well recieved.

Regards,
Keep the Spirit.

HALLO..... STEEM

Nama saya Daseno, umur 49 th, pekerja dibidang konstruksi.
Saya tahu steem dari teman. Saya mengikuti saran dari teman saya. Pada 16 September 2017 saya bergabung dengan steem.
Saya ikut steem karena untuk memperluas pengetahuan, menambah teman, juga untuk mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan.
Saya akan menunjukkan kepada dunia melalui steem apa yang ada disekitar kita karena Indonesia adalah negara yang kaya raya.

Saya berharap dapat diterima dengan baik.

Salam,
Tetap semangat.

Sort:  

Love is tender, caring is sweet; You are most welcome, if you try to express it.
You must welcome change as the rule but not as your ruler.

@animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit Daseno. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit

Hi @daseno welcome to steemit stay and have fun!!!!

Welcome @daseno !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steem @daseno I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this wonderful platform sir. Its great having you here. I wish you all the best. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz steem border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

Welcome ! ;-)

Welcome to the Steemit family! :)

welcome to steemit. @daseno
following you now :D
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55