Sit down, we start with everything.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First and foremost my more sincere salute to the community of Steemit in general, hope the opportunity to read the Post of this humble  VENEZOLANO, so started...!

My name is Darwin Alfredo Placeres Bolivar, i was born on 11 November 1994 in the State of Miranda – Venezuela, I have 23 years, I consider  myself to be a humble and respectful  person, I'm graduated as technician in administration and commercial science.

I am the second of 3 brothers, the oldest has 26 years and the child is 17 years old, with whom I have every day, in addition to my parents, José Gregorio Placeres and Carmen Ermelinda Bolívar.

Loving sports especially football, fan of REAL MADRID, currently member of the community of Blade and Soul heart Gamer, distracted me music of any language since it ends with my stress and boredom.

FUENTE

FUENTE

EXPECTATIONS. 

Primarily learn  from every Post that has the posibility to read in the Steemit community, achieving polishing my skills in this new stage and have the joy of meeting new people and make friends.  

No more to add, I hope will enjoy everything  that this humble server provided in the Blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I know you won't regret being a part of this community. Keep on posting and have that passion to aim whatever goal you have here. =)

thank you very much @purepinay, I hope we can meet, see you :)

welcome :) I hope you like it here.

Bienvenido hermano. Que le saques el máximo provecho a tu creatividad en los posts.

muchas gracias hermano, las mismas vibras para ti!

Bienvenido a steemit. Sígueme y te sigo hermano

gracias amigo, seguro!!

Hi :) welcome to steemit!!

Hello! follow me and I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88