Hello Steemily...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemily is steemers family :)

Hello steemers, this is my second post after fail publish last night because im not aware if my phone battery getting empty and my phone goes off.

farhan-istanbul.jpg
*at Istanbul, Turkey 2015

Im forget to introduce my self, after my friend @anwarabdullah remind me. Thanks bro.

My name Teuku Farhan from Aceh. My ID, Darussalam means Peace Land and Darussalam also the place where i born and live.
Mengenal IT episode 10 Juni 13 - Linux Ubuntu for Smartphone - TVRI Aceh.jpg
*From 2010-2016, My latest activity with our IT Community, MIT (http://mit.or.id), is we are managing more than 100 episode live talkshow TV Programme about Introducing positive and productive impact of using Information Technology. We work as volunteer, coorporate with Government Local TV, TVRI Aceh.

Im an freelance IT Consultant and doing a few volunterism work in many field.
I like to traveling, photograph and review new technology, especially web technology.

Thanks to my friend, edi, for introduce steemit. This is very unique social media, cyrpto socmed, im very excited about the rule, anti-plagiarism. Keep it guys cc @ned. Thanks for built this things, and for your respect that every original post is worthy.

I believe every person is unique and have own experience to share, but some people don't know how to express it by writing in blog, like me now :)

Thanks to all senior steemers, prof @vannour, @ejhaasteem @mapesa @cisah @tarmiziahamid @anwarabdullah @timsaid that inspiring me in steemit. Keep good and valuable work guys..

Enjoy steemily...
-Farhan

*Im writing this from my Mi Note 2, from UC Mini browser, its hard to insert image from here. I will update a few image later in my laptop.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @darussalam I have sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface , apreciate this.

Welcome to steemit @darussalam I am very happy to be because you are joining steemit, my best friend

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

thanks for this useful resource @maheshreddy

What a good day my friend. Welcome to steemit. We are steemit family. x)

yeah padekuneng @arfa

Welcome to steemit! im sure you will enjoy it because this community is awesome and so are you! good luck! im looking forward to see more posts of you

welcome to steemit.
Hope you have a wonderful time here
follow me to get a follow back :)

Welcome to house of bloger.

thanks @taufar

U r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47