Peace and love STEEMER-s

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[IMG][/IMG]

This is photo from one of my journeys. Hope you like it. Let's start :)

My name is Dario and I'm new on STEEMIT, so please don't be harsh.

I have graduated high school, but never really got anywhere with it, since our system is not correct by my opinion.

I have always wanted to start blogging, but never really encouraged myself to start.
My greatest passions are travelling, nature and urban exploration. I combine these to live a really great lifestyle.

I really like the community and would like to be a part of it.

KEEP IT STEEMY

Sort:  

Thanks a lot daveks! Followed you :)

Thanks for the follow @dartalk!

Thanks for sharing, keep taking photos and learn from others and you will get better daily!

Thanks a lot :) That is my goal in some way, to get others better, and get my photography better. Thanks, cheers!

Welcome aboard @dartalk There is so much to do here. Post, vote, follow, resteem, and power up some of your rewards. Have fun being in the Steemit community, the best social media platform.

Wow, thanks! I will be sure to check everything out in detail :)

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Wow, yeah, sure thanks alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41