Hi Steemit! My name is Andrea Socorro, I'm a 22 year old advertising student and fashion enthusiast.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! My name is Andrea, and "Socorro" it's my lastname. I'm a 22 year old advertising student and fashion enthusiast from San Cristóbal, Venezuela. I also create digital content, enjoy graphic design and work as community manager. I think that the essence of the human being it's love and create, and as long we share that, there's hope; So I hope you can join me and share with me what I love, everything that inspires me and what I create. Thank you!
HiSteemit.jpg!
HiSteemit2.jpg!

Español:
¡Hola Steemit! Mi nombre es Andrea, y Socorro es mi apellido. Tengo 22 años de edad, estudio publicidad y soy una entusiasta de la moda, vivo en San Cristóbal, Venezuela. También creo contenido digital, me interesa el diseño gráfico y trabajo como community manager. Yo creo que la esencia del ser humano es amar y crear, así que en tanto podamos compartir eso, hay esperanza. Realmente espero que puedan unirse y compartir conmigo lo que amo, todo lo que me inspira y las cosas que hago. ¡Gracias!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks, I'm happy u liked!

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Welcome on community sist, yes they right, you have a style... keep it up. Followed and Upvoted.

Welcome to steem my lovely and dearest sister just loved your intro will like to follow you up in steem

Thank you, that's so sweet!

Do follow me and upvote my posts Sister
By the way can I call you sister

Yes, u can call me sister, and I am already following u!

Andrea, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have cool fashion.

Hi, Thank you!

Hi @dars ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you! Hope u follow me too!

Hello Andrea Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Thanks for sharing! 😃

Hi Dar! Love your creative energy! Excited to connect more.

Yeees! And thank you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22