Hi I'm DarkprinceArmon!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm the lewd adult cartoonist known as DarkprinceArmon and I have been creating my own adult style cartoon art in obscurity for the better part of my life. I publish my own art to view through various websites including my very own home site You can lean more about that from my About Me! post on the site.


Loneheart golden lion Lonehert pink and blue

I have various other places of self publication such as Deviant Art, Tumblr, and Facebook I'm not leaving any site because of rules changes or anger as I find that adding places to your web presence may be more to your advantage than outright leaving in protest.



I have a Youtube Channel where I stream gaming content and stream art works in progress. My works in progress are unlisted from view and can only be viewed by direct link or from my home site. My videos are long stream and not shorten versions of my work progress.

My plan is to post more works, stories, and ideas to this blog in the coming weeks and months ahead. I have already posted two sample works. I have other sites like Patreon and Tictail Where I plan to place more works for sale. If you are into NSFW cartoon erotic and perverse art, I hope to serve as a place for your entertainment.


Also on Instagram

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Art is always admired and needed here of Steemit. There is a great art community here.

Welcome to steemit. I spent about eight years as an art director, among other things, your work is solid! I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

I really like adult cartoons like that pretty bad ass. You should make one as your profile pic, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67