introduce post! who i am

hello, my name is rain haque. I am from bangladesh.you know bangladesh? i think you dont! i will tell about my country in my fututr post

i am professional CPA marketer.i have compleateed post graduation from university of development alternative on Marketing.
and now working as a CPA marker over 2 years.now some days i am promoting moneylovers PPS offers. I am skilled in planning, developing,implementing any
CPA offer. i spend lot of time to learn about CPA marketing.

i live in an flat with my wife in mohammadpur, dhaka area. i love pet & looking for a cute cat but cant fint it in my area.when i get it i will shaire pic with you guys!!
Its my 1st post on stmeeit. actually i dont know how how to deal with stmeeit but hope i will learn more about it comes some day.
st.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @darkdiary.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @darkdiary, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Hi bro @darkdiary it's really good introduction, let's get together and show our businesses in this world. Happy nice life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65