BLOCK-CHAIN the second coming?

He will come on a cloud #Theblockchain (MY INNER EYE HAS SEEN )the meek are now inheriting the earth the internet is now doing yoga whats good for one is now good for all
Hi to all that happen to read this -' ally-cat, fresh, father fresh, dapper, uncle fabulous, Doug the cunt .,., not seed words but the nick names I got given throughout my life.I am probably the most unlikely person to be a part of this space i live in South east London alone with a dog called Sampson -- I suppose I am what is known as a baby father -as I have 5 children to five women, I spent 19 years as a full time single parent bringing up my first child ( Harley blue jean) i took her mother to court and after 6 months of a social worker and court appearances i was awarded full custody i was 30 years old she was 4 she is now 24 and a credit to me and my saving grace (to a degree) -' i was always a border line criminal more of a follower than an instigator amongst some of the most feared people in South east London i got history with London my eyes have seen !,but of-coarse with a child in tow man had_to change up his way and get real ,no more skulduggery no more drug dealing no more guns and knives .this little girl became my world and a big learning curve.
each of my old nick names have great stories of the things my eyes have seen ,most of the people i have met and have got to know me say i should write a book as my days on this earth have been such an adventure . so to help me right this book if you are interested just pick a nick name and i will write what happened during that time in my life

and so now just as i thought this world is so shit and i stopped having big dreams for the future i started smoking weed like there is no tomorrow living from government check to government check .,.,needing some weed like good weed i remembered a guy of 19 telling me about #the dark web and you buy anything ,so i called him and he showed me,. i got frighted and said "get that off my computer now" it was amazing that this was in operation so we went to his house on his computer i ordered some weed it came the next day in the post ,.,.,all of that is not important ,what is important is that i had to BUY BITCOIN to do this and so i became interested and now i have a place in the world where people are actually thinking like me a beautiful loving sovereign human being,.,.,. So started listening to hundreds of you tube videos i came across Brock Pierce the WE not me man , and then Dan the slayer when i heard him speak and looked at his face i had to do his numbers he came out as 11 now this is the number of magic,, i could see in his face that he is diving into Daath to wrestle with the kayos of all thing and come out with what went in there for, and then there was Scott hes number 12 sharp smart articulate a ray of sunshine , anyway i fell in love with these guys and there reasons for living .,
so i would like to say THANK YOU 3 for being ,i can now see a better world and away of making it happen the BLOCK CHAIN IS A BEAUTIFUL THING PEOPLE REALLY NEED TO GET BEHIND THIS ASAP LIKE YESTERDAY

would also like get a team together to make a numerology app with new up-to date numbers and letters plus it would be good if we set up an store to sell stuff and only accept crypto payments i have lots of stuff left over from my past life i used to have vintage shop that morphed into any thing with a profit i had listing on Etsy and eBay and gum-tree so if there is a way of this being done on this platform i could do with as much help as possible

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dapperdouglas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks i need as much help as i can get thanks for the tips im sure i will findthem very useful

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

thanks very much it is all very new to me and im finding it very very exciting

Welcome to steemit @dapperdouglas. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57