You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello My Name is Sam... And I am a workaholic.

I work over 50 hours per week and am heavily leveraging the Business Owner / Investment quadrants. I have news for you, leaving a day-job will only make you more of a work-a-holic until you acquire enough assets that you do not have to worry about income for the rest of your life.

I have news for you, that will likely mean having 10+ million dollars worth of income producing assets. The idea is to work hard now so you can get the maximum impact from the effect of compounding.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response! That is encouraging! $10m in income producing assets seems unreal. I guess we all start somewhere though. How did you get your start with your first successful business? What worked?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53