Hey guys, I'm Danny

Hey, so this is my very first post in Steemit and I can't say I'm not kinda nervous about it...

My name is Danny, for english speakers it sound like Dunny. I'm 21 years old and a japanese and literature language studentstate in the University of Rio de Janeiro, in Brazil.
I also work as freelancer with designer, illustrator and a photographer. I hope to make my steemit a way to share my work and if you guys are intrested, give some lessons of portuguese language, japanese and korean and make some friends.

I'm really excited about how the posts are gonna be, wanting to write about several themes, maybe enter into some challenges... Let me know what you guys would prefer the most in the comments pleeease.
Thank you so much for all the attencion if you read it, so far! See you guys soon <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit


Welcome to Steemit @dannyzurc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you sooo much, I'll read all for sure!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank yoou! <3

Welcome to steemit @dannyzurc. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @dannyzurc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dannyzurc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Bem vinda ao steemit Danny. Aqui é muito legal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86