INTRODUCING ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

25398451_1544261645668566_5624281762728906118_o.jpg
It's always super interesting when I find myself among persons or network of people who can help create a positive impact in my life.
My name is Olusegun Daniel Temidayo, I'm a student of University of portharcourt, Nigeria. I'm studying Physics/Education. I love working hard because I know it pays. I feel fulfiled when I impact or explore my world. I love solving physics and mathematical problems. It's in my nature to teach as many people I can have access to and vice versa.wow! I love reading,always seeking knowledge for more exploration and I'm always fair in my judgement. I prefer teaching to indoctrination and practicality to rite memory. I never seek to compete with anyone, I'm just being 'ME' because I'm unique and I don't forget to note that I'm born cause tremendous change in my generation. Introduce to this community by @anonymee and I hope to find like minds here.The steemit filter please welcome me.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life! We're glad you're here... See you!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

I enjoyed your introduce yourself post! Please keep in touch! Use our discord channel to post promote once you introduce yourself there! I would love to have more college educated people there eager to find support and learn on steemit! With your determination and will power coupled with your education you will go far! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@danny72
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @danny72! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44