What are your goals for Steemit?

I want to appeal to all users of Stееmit - new and old. What are your goals here at Stееmit?

what-are-your-goals.jpg

My goal here is to communicate with people of different nationalities. Thanks to this platform, I began to understand more about crypto-currencies, now I see something that I would not have paid attention to before. I began to understand the English language better. For me, Steemit is a big family that helps to become better, helps to self-learn.
DQmf1Lgu6bWBcHsYFbXkakdcpcTLYCcU94ZTk6aBYZU5msS.jpg
As an important goal, I see additional earnings of money. To do this, I set my goal, which I continue to strive for (my posts are less likely to go out for a while), but my goals will be corrected because the SBD is an unreliable way to keep savings.

Here I see a lot of people who are imbued with idiom stymie and provide themselves a good income. They spend most of their money to raise their voice - this is a great way to invest in the platform.

steemit_fork9ba9d.jpg

But I want to duplicate my question. Tell us in the comments about your goals here?

Let's share information with each other

Sort:  

i need to make some comments to vote myself and of course a bit for your content :)

but how about sharing more than 1% with me? :)

My goals are to help new users, I reteemed this for you.
And the below comment will also get you one upvote from original works.

@originalworks

My plan is to learn as much as I can from a wide variety of great content here, contribute with some top quality content myself, and to reinvest all of my earnings into Steem Power. Hopefully, I'll then be in a position to earn some money on the side, too.

My goal is to bring unemploy people here to learn and earn...

I have multiple goals for being here:

  • Meet new people: the diversity found on steemit is nothing short of incredible! With all these different backgrounds, it's almost impossible to improve your ability to look at things from many different angles.
  • Improve both my writing, and my coding: Pushing myself to write more and more often has the benifit of the quality of my writing constantly improving. With steemit still being a new platform, there are many different projects that I can learn from as well as contribute to which will only help my skills.
  • Make some money: Let's be honest here, we could all use a bit more money in our pockets.

My goals are to spread anarchist culture via my stories, documentaries about history and societal problems, and music. To discuss these things with others from all different backgrounds and areas in the world. I've already met someone mad cool who I consider a friend already so it was worth it just for that.

Take a look at freebornangel , right up your alley my friend.

Hhah thanks, thats who I was speaking about above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62