You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals for Steemit?

I have multiple goals for being here:

  • Meet new people: the diversity found on steemit is nothing short of incredible! With all these different backgrounds, it's almost impossible to improve your ability to look at things from many different angles.
  • Improve both my writing, and my coding: Pushing myself to write more and more often has the benifit of the quality of my writing constantly improving. With steemit still being a new platform, there are many different projects that I can learn from as well as contribute to which will only help my skills.
  • Make some money: Let's be honest here, we could all use a bit more money in our pockets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61