Hi Steemers!!!! I am Danny and I'll be posting about Crypto news, Bitcoin and Blockchain mostly in STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is Danny Kravitz a passionate Blockchain/Bitcoin geek and a Software engineer student from a small Country in the middle east called Israel. 14068299_10210573943095116_7827026736446387826_n.jpg
And that's me!

I'm still acquiring education from a college called "ORT Braude". I live a busy life with little free time, lot of passions and curiosity. I end up watching netflix and gaming on my ipad on my free time. And now even Steem!

As for my family, i have an older brother and a younger Sister. My father is an Electric engineer, and my mother is a logistics manager and the caretaker of everyone at the household. ;)

As for now, I'm only focusing on my studies and joining this awesome community!
And traveling whenever possible.

Last but not the least, I hope to receive lots of support and encouragement from Steemit community members and hope that you guys will definitely appreciate my work in upcoming days. Also i will look forward for the views and opinions of Steemit community members for the expansion of my knowledge boundaries.

Please do follow me for more stories.!

Lots of love and respect.

Danny.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Glad to have you! Can't wait to see your opinions on crypto :D

Welcome to Steemit @daniford!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Handsome guy, welcome to steemit dear friend @daniford, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

This article of mine may also help you understand steemit in an easy way:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@maxdevalue/oversight-to-steemit-faq-and-it-s-doorway-effect-location-updating-effect-like-when-you-forgot-where-you-dropped-your-credit

Welcome to Steem @daniford I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Danny, this is a great community to be part of, the opportunity on here is great, so I wish you the best of luck in your journey

Hi there @Daniford ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello @Daniford
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Daniford - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

I'm sure your insight will be welcomed here! Followed for updates.

Welcome @Daniford its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48