OVERSIGHT TO STEEMIT FAQ AND IT'S DOORWAY EFFECT, LOCATION UPDATING EFFECT, LIKE WHEN YOU FORGOT WHERE YOU DROPPED YOUR CREDIT CARD.

in #steemit7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENS TO US BY OVERSIGHT TO STEEMIT WHITEPAPER, FAQ, QUICK START GUIDE, etc.

There is always a giving reason for every action and reaction from us, just like how something prompted me to write this article, this is my personal experience in steemit which probably might have happened to many of us and also going to happen to many up coming generations of steemers.

I know that there might be some posts that have tried to fix this challenges yet my own experience pushed me to bring it up in a different angle and more in a visual form.

I've come across many minnows asking questions on what steemit has already dealt in detailed and in a precised way, I'm also a culprit to that which prompted me to write this post as a help to my minnow followers and any new steemer that might stumble on this post.

There are so many questions that we ask about steemit which seemed difficult for individuals to give us the answers in detail maybe from a comment or from a full post, one can only ask such question mainly for three reasons; either he/she experienced what we know as A DOORWAY EFFECT meaning that one can make it to steemit and all of a sudden forget everything he knew or red about steemit more especially the WHITE PAPER and STEEMIT FAQ.

Below are some of the questions that am talking about; one was actually from me to @someguy123.
My_question.png

And another question was from one of my newbie friend, directed to me:
Big_Question.png

These are the passion behind this post, I took time to visually point us back to these answers that STEEMIT has already provided and how to access them. Below are some of screenshot I took which might help us locate those important information already provided by steemit:
Tool_1_001.png
The red arrow points us to 'steemit knowledge bank' for anything your might like to know about steemit.Tool_2_001.png
Open the drop-down menu to chose and read what you want to know about.
Quick_Start_Guide_001.png

The Quick Start Guide was designed to give new steemers a quick powerful guide on what they should know, expect and do in steemit.

STEEMIT FAQ TOPICS
1 General.png
2 Account Community.png
3_Site_Navigation.png
4_Posting.png
5_Comment.png
6_Economics.png
7_Voting.png
8 Plagiarism.png
9 Blockchain.png
10 Security.png
11 Witness.png

All these information are at our disposal by just clicking on the drop-down menu close to your avatar or profile picture as indicated below;
drop_down_menu.png

If you found this post valuable, please do steemit community a favor by resteeming this post to get to all friends of yours, targeting newbies mostly, knowledge is power as said, we need all steemers to be well disciplined through proper orientation.

ONE THING I ASK FROM YOU; UP VOTE THIS POST FOR ME. ONE LOVE.

Sort:  

Hi there Maxdevalue :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thank you, I appreciate.

Hello @maxdevalue. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you, I appreciate.

Nice to meet you Maxdevalue ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Thank you, I appreciate.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Maxdevalue I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

hello @Maxdevalue:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you, I appreciate.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Maxdevalue,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Maxdevalue !

Thank you, I appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit @maxdevalue!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you for your small contribution.

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @maxdevalue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @maxdevalue, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Thanks to your bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51