You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Welcome To My World. (I'm brand new here!)

Hello and welcome to Steemit @iroar! I'm @danielshortell and I write fiction here on the platform. I like your primary reasons for joining up Steemit...very well said. No silly advert crap here, no censorship, and, in the short while I've been here, I've noticed a much different sort of conversation seems to happen here which is refreshing. Looks like we have some overlapping interests... will follow you :)

Sort:  

Thanks @danielshortell. I have taken a quick look at a couple of your posts and I am intrigued! I am going to devote more time to reading some of your stories when my kids are out for the night.

Very nice, thanks for taking a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56