You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words about myself

hello and welcome to steemit @bluetegu ! Good to have you here :)

Good to see you are interested in helping out w/ Lightening...I know more dev power is needed to get that tech to prd.

Of course, always a good idea to be cautious about sharing the bits of yourself in the public...the savages at the NSA don't take a break and they will harvest your lunchtime breadcrumbs in the park before the pigeons get them if they think there may be valuable intel there ;)

Steemit is a fun platform, try to be as active as you can, the experience seems to get better the more you put into it. BTW, I'm @danielshortell and I write short fiction here (a sidestep of sorts with respect to sharing the pieces of oneself here :)

Sort:  

Hi Daniel, thanks for the welcome. I'll be following your story telling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43