#Hello steemit welcome to my introduction- I am Daniel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name Daniel Eduardo Gonzalez Morey I am 18 years old I am Venezuelan.

26733435_839498182922607_8519857897521570288_n.jpg

I am starting my university studies as "mechanical-automotive"

I come from a very humble family I am the third of 3 brothers I have 2 nephew I feel very proud of my family especially from my mother who has instilled in me very productive values such as faith towards God.

I am very passionate about cars, I would love to have a lot of knowledge about these, that is why I chose this career – Mechanics

How did I get here **?

I met this steemit platform looking for videos on how to learn more about my career, In this I was shown a video of Mr. @Jenrrybanfield named $ 503 steemit day publication, I saw the very interesting content and I continued to investigate more deeply on this platform. I called my attention and created my own account in Steemit.

I welcome the welcome of this whole Steemit community ... Thank you I will fill you with a lot of knowledge I count on your support

Thank you to Mr. @jerrybanfield @coincentrado @moneyconopcion@elfictron because through his videos I had the great opportunity to meet Steemit

Sort:  

Hey Daniel! Welcome to Steemit community! Glad to have you here! Good luck and steem on!

Hello @extremeromance on my part a humble greeting for you thanks for the welcome I will be following you with your support ..

Welcome

greeting i appreciate your welcome. I enjoy a lot on this platform ..

Hello Daniel,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

Thank you very much for your suggestion, Thank you for welcoming me- and although I am still a newbie in this community, little by little I will be learning and improving my publications day by day, to be of your liking and so to grow in this platform together with all of you, a greeting @juniorifoj

I will be following you to enjoy your content

Hola Daniel, welcome to Steemit. Allow me to suggest you read this great guide for beginners written by a friend of mine. Engage with people and make friends.
https://steemit.com/steemitguide/@maverickinvictus/90-days-in-steemit-and-all-the-things-that-i-learned-or-part-1
Good luck, have fun :-)

Thank you very much for the support- and for the material I will be happy to read

a greeting

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

thank you very much friend will be visiting your link to create new ideas and thus be able to grow more greeting

Hey! A great start. Welcome and good luck!

thanks for the welcome greeting.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you very much for your great welcome .. I will be enjoying this platform a lot ... it would be very helpful to support me and correct my mistakes in steemit. I hope to share my ideas with all of you @danielmorey

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great day 👍

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you I will be enjoying a lot in this community .. to learn more of its contents .. I will be contributing some of my knowledge @danielmorey

Please fix my car!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you very much for the support, and I will be glad to read your guide
a greeting :)

bienvenido buen post te invito a que entres en mi blog y le des votar a mis memes

gracias amiguito por la bienvenida. estare dandole mis votos a tus memes saludo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45